Special Mass Dates for 2019

Mass Schedule

SAINT ROSE OF LIMA:
Saturday: 4:30 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am
Wednesday, Friday: 8:00 am

Monday Communion Service 8:00 am

CORPUS CHRISTI:
Sunday: 10:30 am and 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Thursday: 8:00 am

Special Dates for 2019

New Year’s Day, Monday, January 1, 2018: Holy Day of Opportunity (Not of Obligation)
9:00 am – Corpus Christi

 

Ash Wednesday, Wednesday, March 6:

8:00 am, 12:00 Noon – Saint Rose
7:00 pm – Corpus Christi

 

Holy Thursday, April 18:

9:00 am – Saint Rose, Morning Prayer

7:00 pm – Saint Rose (Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament until 10:00 pm)
7:00 pm – Corpus Christi (Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament until 10:00 pm)

 

Good Friday, April 19:

9:00 am – Saint Rose, Morning Prayer

3:00 pm – Saint Rose, Celebration of the Lord’s Passion
7:00 pm – Corpus Christi

7:00 pm – Saint Rose, Living Stations of the Cross

 

Holy Saturday. April 20:

9:00 am – Saint Rose, Morning Prayer

8:00 pm – Saint Rose, Easter Vigil Liturgy

8:00 pm – Corpus Christi, Easter Vigil Liturgy

 

Easter Sunday, April 21:

9:00 am – Saint Rose

10:30 am – Corpus Christi

 

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27:

8:00 am – Communion Service – Saint Rose

All from both parishes who have died since last Memorial Day will be prayed for by name

 

Assumption of Mary, Wednesday, August 15: Holy Day of Obligation

8:00 am, 12:00 noon – Saint Rose

7:00 pm – Corpus Christi

 

Labor Day, Monday, September 2:

8:00 am – Communion Service – Saint Rose

 

All Saints Day, Thursday, November 1: Holy Day of Obligation

8:00 am, 12:00 Noon – Saint Rose

7:00 pm – Corpus Christi

 

All Souls Day, Friday, November 2:

8:00 am – Saint Rose

7:00 pm – Corpus Christi

 

Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 21:

9:00 am – Saint Rose for both parishes

 

Immaculate Conception, Saturday, December 9: Holy Day of Obligation

5:00 pm Friday vigil (December 7) at Saint Rose
9:00 am Saturday at Corpus Christi

 

4th Sunday of Advent, Saturday, December 21 & Sunday, December 22

The regular weekend scheduled will be in effect:

Saturday – 4:30 pm at Saint Rose

Sunday – 9:00 am at Saint Rose, 10:30 am and 6:00 pm at Corpus Christi

 

Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24:

4:00 pm and 10:00 pm at Saint Rose
4:00 pm at Corpus Christi

 

Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25:
9:00 am at Saint Rose
10:30 am at Corpus Christi

 

 

Saturday and Sunday, December 28-29

The regular weekend schedule will be in effect:

Saturday – 4:30 pm at Saint Rose

Sunday – 9:00 am at Saint Rose, 10:30 am and 6:00 pm at Corpus Christi

 

The Solemnity of Mary, January 1, 2019: Holy Day of Obligation:

5:00 pm Saint Rose, Monday December 31

9:00 am Corpus Christi, Tuesday January 1

 

 

Mass & Reconciliation

MASS TIMES:
Saturday: 4:30 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am
Wednesday and Friday: 8:00 am
Monday Communion Service: 8:00 am

RECONCILIATION:
SATURDAYS: 3:30 to 4:00 pm

Parish Office Phone: 651-645-9389