Special Mass Dates for 2018

 

Mass Schedule

At Saint Rose of Lima:

Saturday: 4:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am and 10:00 am
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 8:00 am

 

At Corpus Christi:

Saturday: 5:00 pm
Sunday: 9:30 am and 6:00 pm
Monday, Tuesday: 8:00 am

Special Dates for 2018

New Year’s Day, Monday, January 1, 2018: Holy Day of Opportunity (Not of Obligation)
9:00 am – Corpus Christi

 

Ash Wednesday, Wednesday, February 14:

8:00 am, 12:00 Noon,  6:00 pm – Saint Rose
7:00 pm – Corpus Christi

 

Holy Thursday, March 29:

8:00 am – Saint Rose, Morning Prayer

7:00 pm – Saint Rose, Liturgy of the Lord’s Supper
7:00 pm – Corpus Christi, Liturgy of the Lord’s Supper

 

Good Friday, March 30:

8:00 am – Saint Rose, Morning Prayer

3:00 pm – Saint Rose, Liturgy of the Lord’s Passion with Communion
7:00 pm – Corpus Christi, Liturgy of the Lord’s Passion with Communion

7:00 pm – Saint Rose, Living Stations of the Cross

 

Holy Saturday. March 31:

8:00 am – Saint Rose, Morning Prayer

8:00 pm – Saint Rose, Easter Vigil Liturgy

8:00 pm – Corpus Christi, Easter Vigil Liturgy

 

Easter Sunday, April 1

8:00 am and 10:00 am – Saint Rose

9:30 am – Corpus Christi

(No 6:00 pm Mass at Corpus Christi)

 

Memorial Day, Monday, May 28:

8:00 am – Corpus Christi

All from both parishes who have died since last Memorial Day will be prayed for by name

 

Assumption of Mary, Wednesday, August 15: Holy Day of Obligation

8:00 am, 12:00 noon – Saint Rose

7:00 pm – Corpus Christi

 

Labor Day, Monday, September 3:

8:00 am – Corpus Christi

 

All Saints Day, Thursday, November 1: Holy Day of Obligation

8:00 am, 12:00 Noon – Saint Rose

7:00 pm – Corpus Christi

 

All Souls Day, Friday, November 2:

8:00 am – Saint Rose

7:00 pm – Corpus Christi

 

Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 22:

9:00 am – Saint Rose for both parishes

 

Immaculate Conception, Saturday, December 8: Holy Day of Obligation

6:00 pm Friday, 10:00 am Saturday – Saint Rose
7:00 pm Friday, 9:30 am Saturday – Corpus Christi

 

4th Sunday of Advent, Saturday, December 22 & Sunday, December 23

4:30 pm Saturday, 8:00 am & 10:00 am Sunday – Saint Rose

5:00 pm Saturday, 9:30 am and 6:00 pm Sunday – Corpus Christi

 

 

Christmas Eve, Monday, December 24:

4:30 pm and 10:30 pm – Saint Rose
4:00 pm – Corpus Christi

 

Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25:
10:00 am – Saint Rose
9:30 am – Corpus Christi

 

Wednesday, December 26:

No Morning Mass at Corpus Christi or Saint Rose

 

Saturday and Sunday, December 29-30

The regular weekend schedule will be in effect:

Saturday – 4:30 pm at Saint Rose, 5:00 pm at Corpus Christi

Sunday – 8:00 am, 10:00 am at Saint Rose, 9:30 am, 6:00 pm at Corpus Christi

 

The Solemnity of Mary, January 1, 2019: Holy Day of Obligation:

6:00 pm Saint Rose, Monday December 31

9:30 am Corpus Christi, Tuesday January 1

 

 

Mass & Reconciliation

MASS TIMES:
Saturday: 4:30pm
Sunday: 8:00am & 10:00am
Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday: 8:00am
Parish Office Phone: 651-645-9389

RECONCILIATION:
SATURDAYS: 3:30-4:00pm